Puzzle & Dragons Forum

Full Version: Which descended dungeon first?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello!

I'm a relatively novice non IAP player. Been playing for about 2 months leveling up and farming the specialty dungeons...have built up the usual pets, all 5 rippers, red starter, adk, cdk, etre, verche, etc. rem rolls have netted Minerva, Gabriel, Thanatos, and Artemis. At the moment I'm around rank 90 and can easily beat expert dungeons, but get rocked on master and legend.

I'm close to having a somewhat complete red team (need a Titan still) and adk team.

I see rare/difficult to obtain pets are needed for most of the descended dungeons, but I feel like once I crack my first descended ill have a shot at more etc.

So which descended should I plan for first? Which is the "easiest?"

Thanks in advance
The easiest of all descended dungeons would definitely be Hera. Check out the guide in this section for a walk through in how to beat it. For a noniap player like you, you would use a resist/Odin team.
(08-26-2013 09:35 PM)The dude Wrote: [ -> ]Hello!

I'm a relatively novice non IAP player. Been playing for about 2 months leveling up and farming the specialty dungeons...have built up the usual pets, all 5 rippers, red starter, adk, cdk, etre, verche, etc. rem rolls have netted Minerva, Gabriel, Thanatos, and Artemis. At the moment I'm around rank 90 and can easily beat expert dungeons, but get rocked on master and legend.

I'm close to having a somewhat complete red team (need a Titan still) and adk team.

I see rare/difficult to obtain pets are needed for most of the descended dungeons, but I feel like once I crack my first descended ill have a shot at more etc.

So which descended should I plan for first? Which is the "easiest?"

Thanks in advance