Puzzle & Dragons Forum

Full Version: Need some advice on how to proceed going forward (Bastet Leader)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Need some advice on how to proceed going forward
I've been playing for a couple months and am now at lvl 95.
I'm at Tower To The Sky. Just need to beat Beautiful Being to clear it.
I think if I Ultimate Evolve my Flowerdragon to FGP and pair it with Artemis, I can probably beat this level.

I've been building a decent Mono-Green team with Bastet lead 90% of the time.

I'm a decent orb mover, but not great like what I've seen on youtube videos.

I have a couple of RKs and plenty of EVO materials to evolve some of my monsters, but don't am still not sure if I want to continue green, or go with my best monsters since Bastet in a way, allows me to do that.

I think I have decent monsters for a light team, and some basics for a blue team also (just opinion).

Here's my lineup:
(level in parenthesis)

Green/Wood:
Love Deity Feline Bastet (36)
Ancient Dragon Knight (45)
Dragon Knight (38)
Wood Mech Warrior Asgard (34)
Shining Wood Fafnir (29)
Flowerdragon Brachys (28) - I have 2 RK's to Ultimate Evolve to FGP, but those damn RK's are so useful
Toyceratops (35, Maxed)
Flame Armor Ogre (50, Maxed)
Earth Dragon (15)
Green Keeper (Qty 2)

Red/Fire:
Phoenix Knight (52)
Volcano Dragon (33)
Ice Samurai Ogre (24)
(I started with the red starter dragon and my dumbass fuses him)

Blue/Water:
Fenrir Knight (50)
Shardran (13)
Plesios (19)
Blue Dragon (1)
Ice Golem (19)
Mermaid (25, Maxed)

Yellow/Light:
Amaterasu Ohkami (22)
Ancient Light Dragon Laphroaig (16)
Verche (63)
Holy Dragon (25)
Genie (6)
Light Keeper (Qty 5)
(Been trying to farm the Light Starter Dragon on Expert in the Special Dungeon...0/6 so far. Been feeding the monsters to Verche.

Purple/Dark:
D'Spinas (17)
Devil Dragon (16)
Lilith (42)
Succubus (10)
Pierdrawn (28)
Rainbow Keepers (Qty 2)
Dark Keeper (Qty 6)