Almost perfect yomi dragon team.

Discussion in 'Q&A' started by MegatronG, Mar 18, 2017.

1. MegatronG

MegatronG Active Member

User ID:
    Megatron
    Plus side. I have yomi dra, akechi, haku, d/g oku. See what's missing? Yeah...thats right each. Pulled her the first week of playing seen she was worth 50k and stats were horrible. So I sold her. Long before I knew her worth. Is like to know what makes her so key to yomidra team? Enhanced can come from others. But...o do have others in trying out till I get her need some advice.

Lumiel,z8, satsuki, both lucifer, sheena, revo anubis.

Obviously only some of those fit they typing, but inherents are great too. Was thinking lumiel with revo anubis inherit, or satsuki inherit. And sheena inherent on yomidra. But there is the lucifer too. Witch kinda brings me to as to why row is not focused on with yomidra? Sorry, I'm new to yomidra and still trying to figure some things out.

Edit: one more question. Why d/b oku and not dg?
    Edit2 nevermind, just realised d/g don't have the typing.

Last edited: Mar 18, 2017
  2. BonerChamp69

BonerChamp69 I'm huge

The fact that she gives so many oes in one slot is a pretty big deal and her actives gives a shit ton of dark orbs and then also smooths out the next 4 turns all while being able to erase poison and jammers. Nepthys, Cmas Haku, or HIza can function as budget esch's but it's still not the same. They really should let you buy back cards you sold even if it was only like a one-time deal that gets renewed with the 150-250 R.E.M.'s or like for 2-3x cost because lots of people sell great shit when they are new before they become parts of communities and figure things out.