Hi, any help would be truly great as i feel really stuck XD

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Barriboy1, Jan 5, 2017.

1. Barriboy1

Barriboy1 New Member

User ID:
    PADherder:
    link
    Hi

Been playing the game for a while now but, Im a rookie to all the in depth content of the game, also I never had an idea on building the right teams and how to properly address the game with what i have, most of my progress was with the few teams ideas I got form the web form years ago and mere luck...

Up to this point I have gathered some decent monsters (I think...) however i have no idea which I should be using and what teams to make.

I know its a lot to ask but if anyone can direct me to how to proceed correctly with what I have as i have been stuck for a while now....x_x, that would be great.

Thanks in advance, and sorry to be a bother XD

2. hirosan31

hirosan31 Member

User ID:
    PADherder:
    link
    You can play a thoria team, with Saria lead and a Thor friend. but for that you need to evolve sun wunkong, valk, Amaterasu...

Or you could try A.Persephone, with A.Haku.

Not top tier, but the best you can make.

3. Seanna

Seanna Well-Known Member

User ID:
    PADherder:
    link
    Hi @Barriboy1, and welcome to the forums! I have gotten a lot of great advice and people are super friendly here, so you've come to the right place. It's not a bother at all :)

You have a lot of options in your box, so I think the first order of business would be to decide which kind of playstyle appeals to you the most. Some strong options would be a light row team with Saria x A Thor, and a dark row team with A Pandora x A Pandora or A Lucifer or Oda Nobunaga. Another dark option would be color match with A Persephone, like @hirosan31 suggested.