Can I please get some help with team building?

Discussion in 'Monster Lineup' started by carbon, Nov 2, 2018.

1. carbon

carbon New Member

PADherder:
    link
    Hi! :)

I'm pretty new to PAD and started playing a little over a week ago. It's been super fun! There was the voice god fest and the 6th anniversary 100 magic stones, which I used to roll a bunch of monsters that all seem really good and it's a little overwhelming haha. XD So I wondering if I could get some help with what I pulled? What's worth keeping? What's worth building a team around? And if you could share a little bit of your reasoning that would be really helpful.

Awoken Antares
    Awoken Hestia
    Blazing Hands War Goddess, Macha
    Great Witch of the Forbidden Cavern, Madoo
    Aqualily Goddess of Bliss, Uruka
    Awoken Neptune
    Awoken Tethys
    Great Witch of the Lonely Island, Reeche
    Kundali
    Norn of the Future, Skuld
    Plesiel
    Fall Wind Jasper Dragon Caller, Kaede
    Awoken Da Qiao & Xiao Qiao
    Awoken Sopdet
    Unleashed Knight Dragon King, Nordis
    Awoken Durga
    Awoken Lu Bu
    Tea House Girl, Chiyome

Cheers!

2. Trap

Trap Well-Known Member

User ID:
    PADherder:
    link
    Keep it all, no reason to get rid of anything. Reeche is incredible, one of the best leads in the game right now. Uruka is also insanely good and very rare. Kaede, Macha, and Skuld belong to a class of cards called 6* GFEs, which are rare and only available during Godfests (GFE = Godfest Exclusive). They are some of the best cards in the game, and can be traded for collab 6*s as well, which makes them incredibly valuable.

Madoo is also really strong. Her selling point is being super easy to play and still consistent for hard content. I might run Madoo/Antares/Hestia/Macha with the last sub being whatever red card you can find. Evolve Madoo to her second form and enjoy mindlessly plowing through everything for a while.

Luminescent and 20matar like this.
  3. 20matar