Chirei Tries It : oops i did it again

Discussion in 'Blogs' started by Chirei, Dec 22, 2015.

1. Chirei

Chirei monmusu world order

Quite a few people have requested this of me for some reason. I've never done it before, so I guess I'll give it a try.

[​IMG]
    (have a fat igglybuff)

How it all began

I started on the afternoon of April 1st, 2013, with my first pull being . Despite the timing, I was assured very quickly that my first foray into this game was no joke. I'm still Non-IAP to this day, playing on the NA Server. While I have no express desire to play on the JP server ever, I have a fair amount of friends who do, so I'm not completely out of the loop on the happenings there.

While a lot of people seem to know me as that guy, my roots are deeply ingrained in the teachings of Leilan, actually starting off as one of her first subs, and being instrumental in earning my my first Legend Plus clear. Ever since the shift to Awoken form and the loss of the heart activation, coupled with the lack of good subs to support the fire row focus, I started using Leilan less and less, while finding a much more stable and tanky sleeper hit build with Alraune, and the rest just kind of happened from there. With the heart activation coming back though, this will probably change, as I will be able to play her again like I used to, but with all her upgrades acquired in Awoken form. Of course, this doesn't mean I'm going to stop the Alraune shenanigans anytime soon, but it's nice knowing that I can go back to how things used to be once again.