Dunamos' PAD Journey

Discussion in 'Blogs' started by Dunamos, Nov 28, 2015.

1. Dunamos

Dunamos Just zis guy, you know?

User ID:
    PADherder:
    link
    I started playing 22 Aug 2015, with Pandora as my initial lead. Early on I used a Satsuki Attacker bi-color :dark:/:fire: mostly-farmable team to get through a lot of Normal and Technical content. My main teams are now :dark: Dark Athena (replacing A. Pandora/A. Luci/Yomigon), :water: Sara/You Yu, :earth: A. Liu Bei, and :fire: Tsubaki, and I've cleared quite a few descends. I made rank 600 on 9 Jan 2017 (day 507).

Next goals:
    • Increase my combo skill to hit 7 combos consistently
    • Build a light team: Ilm? Myr?
    • Beat Arena 1 and recent harder descends
    • Plus eggs and skillups to hypermax more cards (61 so far)

My IAP level might be described as "stall then burst". :) I don't roll collab REMs, or do YOLOs; I wait for pantheons I really want, intersecting with galas that match my colors, and then I roll lots. A lot of my IAP dollars have been from Google Opinion Rewards. I enjoy the challenge of making the most of farmables and what the REM has given me so far; I don't need to chase the "ideal team" to have fun.

I'm also an unapologetic collector. Part of the fun of the game for me is getting sets of things; I'd like to fill in as much of the "My Sets" section of my PADherder as I can. So I keep a pretty big monster box; I'll probably max-size it eventually.

Last edited: May 1, 2017
    Flaycrow likes this.
  2. Dunamos

User ID:
    PADherder:
    link
    Here are all my REM pulls so far. Thanks @sunglassesmichael for the spreadsheets and @Verrous@PF for the script that makes these pretty!

Starting REM pull, 22 Aug 2015

:egg5:
    100%

New Cards:

0 duplicates
    0 MP earned.

New

13 REM rolls in Sep/Oct 2015 (didn't record dates)

:egg4::egg5:
    23.1%76.9%

New Cards:

1 duplicates
    6000 MP earned.

New; Sold
    New; Sold
    New
    New
    New
    New
    New
    New