Hello everyone! Could you take a look at my box and suggest some good teams?

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Lexan, May 19, 2018.

1. Lexan

Lexan New Member

User ID:
    PADherder:
    link
    I've been playing for a little over 3 months now and I wanted some proper help on some team building. I'm aware I have some pretty good units [diablos + kushinadahime, among others] but I don't know how to properly build these teams with the units I have. I don't think I have optimal subs for most of my teams, as I've just thrown together my best units into one team. I've attached files below of my box, along with the team I primarily run for everything.

I appreciate all the help and thanks for your time :)

Attached Files:

2. HappyNoms

HappyNoms Ogliarchial collectivist

PADherder:
    link
    You should clarify if you are running Anublos or not, as pairing with Anubis is splendid damage but does bringing a use actives frequently / on key floors consideration.

Assuming so, as it's common, and good general discussion even if not:

I'd swap in Gadius for Dantalion, if I were keeping that slot. Gadius has three fingers and a mildly more sensible active. I would not, however, keep that slot, as the "roles" you are missing are FUA, and perhaps fast CD, split leader pairing depending.

Tachibana and Nohime are fine, although like role competition as far as subs go, in the double 7cc "damage card plus board change" role. Nohime is a bit better active on making both wood and dark for Anubis and Diablos, so if I had to pick, I'd keep Nohime. Either pulls more weight than Dantalion/Gadius. Neither hits as hard as Uranus. Uranus triple 7cc is better, since Nene already handles some color coverage. A Diablos and a triple 7cc card provide a solidly robust amount of damage role, in my experience.

Nene as unbindable bind break that covers awoken binds is fine. Also color coverage towards Diablos rainbow color guard break passive.