I'm new to coop

Discussion in 'Co-op Matchmaking' started by Vg13, Dec 2, 2016.

1. Vg13

Vg13 Member

PADherder:
    link
    I've recently returned to the game after taking a break for a few months. I have never played multiplayer and am hoping to start before the gungho pem event. I also would like to get some MP to potentially snag a RagDra. Would anyone be willing to work with me through a few dungeons?

I have several hypermaxed leads and my padherder is not up to date. I most commonly use A DQXQ, A Sakuya, A Bastet, A Ra, and A luci.

I also have liu bei, krishna, ronove, and kaede, but I either lack the proper teams for them or I haven't made them yet.

Thanks!

2. Seanna

Seanna Well-Known Member

User ID:
    PADherder:
    link
    Hi @Vg13! I'd be game to run a few dungeons if you like. Though I think we only have A Luci in common (I don't have teams for the rest at the moment), but that's already good for a lot. Did you have something specific in mind?

If you're interested in farming MP at some point, you may want to join the Discord server at https://discord.gg/pad. There's a channel there for people who are looking to skill up the Zeus-Dioses for their A Liu Bei teams, so it's easy to find partners for that too. It's also good for having a text chat going on while playing a dungeon, though you need to have another device or desktop available for that.

3. Vg13

Vg13 Member

PADherder:
    link
    @Seanna Thank you very much! I invited you just now. What dungeon would you recommend as a good place to start? I'm just hoping to get some pal points for now. Also one note: my A luci team is not hypermaxed (but he is). I have Luci/Zuoh/Hanzo/A Pandora/Loki, so I don't have any bind clearer (yomidra). I can also sub in an unskilled D/R haku or skill lv 5 Zaerog8 in if that would make my team more playable.

4. Seanna

Seanna Well-Known Member

User ID:
    PADherder:
    link