Rainbow Leads Farming A3

Discussion in 'Q&A' started by 20matar, Sep 13, 2018.

1. 20matar

20matar main:20Matar alt:firefly

User ID:
    20matar
    Hi there.

Well, I'm not a newbie, but not a pro either.
    Just wondering how you guys farm A3.
    I don't have any super leader, and i usually play rainbow/combo leads.
    I believe my clear rate is about 60%. Actually, just 2 things kill me in A3: SPVH or Noah Dragon Spawn.

The first scenario is kinda unique and very rare, I have 3 fujin like actives, so probably all my recent deaths was because Noah D.
    Also, I can't stall in Parvati to have fujin back again, is too long and too boring, so I use the second active and just pray for no Vishnu/Heradra.

But anyway...

People playing rainbow knows that vdp box + match and doing 7+ combos are kinda complicated.
    So, any recommendations to not die? (For Noahdra).

Thanks.

2. reignoffaya

reignoffaya Member

Hey IDK about any of this but I do use a rainbow team and I do around 10 million for each leader and 2 million a sub. So I suggest using a Reeche and Dark or Light Ideal. This will give you the orb time needed to match FUA the box and seven combos. Believe me I'm only at rank 180 and I can get a comfortable 7-8 combos every time.

3. 20matar

User ID:
    20matar
    Hi, yes I use Reeche as helper ( since I don't have it :bored:) and damage isn't the real problem, I just need survive a couple rounds (attribute absorption). So, I inherited Distel in Ren for shield and spike to test, however after I did that NoahDra didn't spawned anymore, so no sure if will works or not.

* I'll update this topic later to share the result.
    That's my current team btw:
    2018-09-14_11.50.54-432x120.jpg

4. 20matar

User ID:
    20matar
    Update: Worked!

Distel's shield was enough.
    Couldn't find any Reeche friend though:shifty:

There was a moment that I thought a lot, if only the shield would be enough without healing:smuggrin:

Here is the end:

5. Knomraski