sam's (new) lazy blog

Discussion in 'Blogs' started by SamS, Sep 9, 2016.

1. SamS

SamS ham

hi I started playing in november 2014. I had an old blog but it hasn't been touched in over a year so lol I'm gonna try starting a new one. I'm super lazy though so I might not have too many updates lol it's just supposed to be a place for me to keep track of what I wanna do because there's so much to do

last updated: nov 19, 2016
    days played: 733 (missed a few lol)

297's (in the order I plussed, by color)

Next to Hyper

WIP

- mzeus 14/16

Wish List

Last edited: Dec 2, 2016
  2. SamS

SamS ham

reserved just in case

3. SamS

SamS ham

update so thanks to @MisterDrgn I now want to hyper osiris so he's next on the list after scarlet

I'm currently at 37 hypers and sitting on 2 plus egg holders so those will go to scarlet and osiris when they're ready

I'll probably do a quick box cleanup after that, and when I have ~100 to ~150 box space free, I'm gonna open my sttd quest dungeon and stone the hour. I want more plusses and my goal rn is to hit 50 lol

the problem is idk what I even want to plus anymore lol rip

MisterDrgn likes this.
  4. SamS

SamS ham

sttd yesterday was great lol I hypered osiris as promised and finished scarlet and uriel as well. Sitting on another plus holder, and have a little more to spare.

finally hit 40 yay

RageSedai likes this.
  5. SamS

SamS ham

I went crazy last godfest lol

Notable rolls, in chr order:

5 brand new 6* gfe's, including some of my most wanted in blonia and paimon :') I also rolled my first femme, and a dupe reine, along with two sherias and my first snow white (myr inherit probably).

This would've been amazing by itself but I ALSO ROLLED ALB