TA2: rheven or domega?

Discussion in 'Q&A' started by Sunsphere, Sep 28, 2019.

1. Sunsphere

Sunsphere Member

I'm new to the <50% hp play style and I've heard that rheven and domega are good for ta2, but I'm struggling anyway. I figured rheven was the better leader (576x all attributes when matching only 3 attributes vs. 324 for fire only), so I went with rheven, droche, domega, utility (def break), flex for leveling. I even put balance killer equip on my rheven and domega, healer killer equip on Roche, but it seems that unless I'm full comboing the board I don't kill everything, and even then I've still not even made it to the tama level. Am I on the right track here with team building or am I missing something?

2. sgt502

sgt502 ばかぷれーやー

User ID:
    PADherder:
    link
    Can you put your complete team, including latents and super awakening? Without knowing that, it's kinda hard to figured out.

3. Sunsphere

Sunsphere Member

Rheven (sb+), hakuryu equip, +297, no latents yet (only relevant ones for this dungeon are healer killer?)

Roche (ugh, forgot to get the <50 SA, thanks for the reminder), healer killer equip, +297, no latents yet (only relevant ones for this dungeon are healer killer?)

Omega (vdp), hakuryu equip, +297, no latents yet, likely only devil killers apply

Flex is red suoh just for the skill boosts, with a nerva inherit

Utility is actually ishtar for the defense break but also had 2 <50, plus the light coverage so I can get the full activation on any three colors. I put the dragon katanas on just to see if that would help.

Basically I'm relying on both rhevens, Roche, and omega for all my damage.

Oh and I realize that I didn't have the mass attack badge, that might have helped.

Thanks in advance for any critiques and input!

4. sgt502

sgt502 ばかぷれーやー

User ID:
    PADherder:
    link