What team should I build?

Discussion in 'Monster Lineup' started by AzureusLux, Jan 4, 2017.

1. AzureusLux

AzureusLux New Member

PADherder:
    link
    Hi there,

I've been playing pad for about 2 months now non-iap and am pretty new to the PAD online discussion world. The team I've been getting away with so far is Nut, Echidna, Lilith, Verandi, and Red Sonia. Although I don't know how, I've cleared up to Divine Queen's Sleepless Castle.

If anyone could give me some advice on how to move forward with a team I would be very appreciative. My padherder name is the same as my name here, azureuslux.

2. Moyuba

Moyuba Well-Known Member

User ID:
    743 341 270
    PADherder:
    link
    You have some good cards, but no real obvious, cohesive team. The best I can suggest is run a mono green team lead by verdandi.

Verdandi / kaede / phact / marine rider / Kushi or Avalon / verdandi

That would be a pretty decent team once you get people evolved, levelled and skilled up. Focus on making tpas for damage.

3. Gargoyle242

Gargoyle242 Cunnin' Linguist

User ID:
    PADherder:
    link
    Also work on skilling/leveling/awakening Australis to skill inherit onto Phact or someone else on the team. But that's after you level/evolve your core team.

4. mtb911

mtb911 Master Teambuilder, Mediocre player

User ID:
    PADherder:
    link
    Come to the darkside!!

Durga-Kakkab - Vampire Lord - Grape Dragon - Yomi. Durga will eventually be D/B once you get her evo'd. Yomi will be D/G once she is awoken. Easy way to learn to play rainbow teams.

Sherufanir likes this.
  5. CloudStrife

CloudStrife Well-Known Member

User ID:
    Could also just lead with Kaede and learn to heart cross. Same team otherwise.

6. Moyuba

Moyuba Well-Known Member

User ID:
    743 341 270
    PADherder:
    link